How can I unsubscribe to my own posts on my FB news feed.
I post a lot of items on my timeline just to sort of bookmark them. They are all coded as “only me” who can see them. I notice though, that they are also showing up on my news feed. How can I post items to my timeline that only I can see and so they don’t show up in my news feed?
This question is in the General Section. Responses must be helpful and on-topic.