General Question

Elfman's avatar

"Silent Partner Hearts" card game question...

Asked by Elfman (449 points ) September 18th, 2007

Does sluffing the Queen of Spades count as ‘breaking’ hearts?

Observing members: 0 Composing members: 0

1 Answer

andrew's avatar

Although Hoyle doen’t specifically mention it, in nearly all online variations (including the ubiquitous Microsoft Hearts), the Queen does not break hearts. However, most games can allow it as an optional rule… so it’s really up to the house to decide.

Answer this question

Login

or

Join

to answer.

This question is in the General Section. Responses must be helpful and on-topic.

Your answer will be saved while you login or join.

Have a question? Ask Fluther!

What do you know more about?
or
Knowledge Networking @ Fluther