What YouTube you confuse me, removed one of my videos while I uploaded two?
I’ve uploaded two videos to YouTube but now I only see that on my page it says that I have 1 uploads but I’ve uploaded two? So what is going on?
If I go into my account – my videos I would see both of my videos has been uploaded but if I go to my YouTube page I would only see that there’s one video is uploaded! It says Uploads (1) but I have two uploads at my “My Videos” page.
So I don’t know, I’m so confused with YouTube now.
This question is in the General Section. Responses must be helpful and on-topic.