Meta Question

PhiNotPi's avatar

Are you ready for a Chat Room Party Version 3.0.1 this Saturday?

Asked by PhiNotPi (12677points) February 13th, 2012

Version 1.0 was jam-packed with activity.
Version 2.0 was pretty awesome.
Version 3.0 was not jam-packed with activity.

To help fulfill the goal of spreading the news of the existence of a chat room, I hereby declare the creation of a third and a .0.1 installment to our series of Chat Room Parties!

The time shall be 5:00 PM US Eastern Time, 2:00 PM US Pacific Time, 10:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time, 3:00 PM US Mountain Time, and 4:00 PM US Central Time on Saturday, February 18, 2012.

The location, of course, will be our very own Watering Hole!

Spread the word and be there! I want to break some records with this party!

This party is set way in advance (compared to last time), so everyone should know about this time.

Observing members: 0 Composing members: 0

13 Answers

whitenoise's avatar

Will all those times be am times?

digitalimpression's avatar

You had me excited at first. I was thinking they upgraded the chat system.

AshLeigh's avatar

haha. :) I’m in… Maybe. If I remember. XD

SpatzieLover's avatar

@digitalimpression That’s what I thought with @PhiNotPi‘s last question. Oh well!

Weekend chats don’t work for me, but maybe some weekday one I’ll try to join in.

LuckyGuy's avatar

I’m guessing you mean 10 PM Greenwich Mean Time. 5 PM EDT Right?

PhiNotPi's avatar

PM, all PM. I should have said that originally.

HungryGuy's avatar

@PhiNotPi – Maybe you should ask the mods to send your question back to you for editing. Except for in the USA, in most other places in the world, 2:00 means the middle of the night, and 5:00 is when they milk the cows. Just sayin’... :-/

PhiNotPi's avatar

@HungryGuy The great cultural divide strikes back.

Pandora's avatar

If I can remember. ;)

HungryGuy's avatar

So where is everyone????

PhiNotPi's avatar

@HungryGuy I don’t know.

AshLeigh's avatar

Badadada. Badadada.
Nanananananananana. Nanananananananananananana. Batman!

Answer this question

Login

or

Join

to answer.
Your answer will be saved while you login or join.

Have a question? Ask Fluther!

What do you know more about?
or
Knowledge Networking @ Fluther