Bluefreedom's avatar
  • Last visit: June 9th, 2019
  • Joined: October 24th, 2008
  • Flag as…

Bluefreedom’s profile

Bluefreedom’s story

I’m 52 years young and male, retired from the military, and I reside in a suburb of Phoenix, Arizona. I’ve always been a down to earth, friendly, easygoing, and optimistic type of person. I try to enjoy every day to the fullest and I attempt to make the most out of every opportunity that has been afforded to me in my life.

I’m honest to a fault and what you see is what you get. Even though I tend to be sarcastic more often than not, I’m also sincere and direct when I need to be and I might just turn out to be one of the most straightforward and likeable people you have ever come across.

Topics (28) see all

Login to see what topics you have in common with Bluefreedom

Login to send a message to Bluefreedom.

Recent messages for Bluefreedom

SpatzieLover's avatar SpatzieLover said

Happy Valentine’s Day!

February 14th, 2012

Jeruba's avatar Jeruba said

It’s a pleasure to congratulate you on reaching this milestone. You have a voice and a presence here that bring a much-valued perspective. Thank you for your many thoughtful contributions.

October 12th, 2011

augustlan's avatar augustlan said

Yay! Happy 20k day!

October 11th, 2011

Bellatrix's avatar Bellatrix said

Regarding your answer: I agree. Think the 60s and 70s would be my favourites.

March 4th, 2011

Crossroadsgrl's avatar Crossroadsgrl said

Just saying thanks for answer about ladies asking younger men out ;)

December 17th, 2010