• This question is currently being edited.

General Question

Have you ever feel lost and confused? If yes, then how did you manage to get out of it?

Asked by nerevars (221 points ) February 4th, 2014

I’ve been feel like this for a while and it really torture me to feel like this.
What should I do? Where should I go? Is there really any meaning about all this? etc.

For your information, I’m a college student and I think I feel like this because I’m in wrong major from my passion which I haven’t found yet. And I can’t leave it because I already in my senior years with a low grade (I think it is) because the reason I has stated above or I’m just a plain stupid.
And somehow I got lucky enough that one of the professor is taking me with her research (which I performed badly) and leaving it in midway like this is kinda bad since it pretty much cost her.

I just really feel so bad, I feel like I’m stuck and wasting my time here.

Observing members: 0 Composing members: 0

3 Answers

I hear your anguish but sadly don’t think you are going to hear anything useful from the collective than you have already heard.

I wrote this a month ago;

“You have asked several similar questions since you joined fluther in Sept.2013 and appear to be suffering still. Refer back to all those answers, please, about how to get some help. I know that you have run into strong family resistance and live in a country where it is not easy to deal with your issues. Is your family still resistant?”

http://www.fluther.com/164697/i-think-i-have-bipolar-disorder-for-4-years-and-just/#quip2813997
http://www.fluther.com/164554/what-is-the-voice-inside-your-head/
http://www.fluther.com/165058/what-will-you-do-if-you-think-you-have-depression-but/