Can you unlink an Apple device from your other ones?
Lending an iPad to a friend and don’t want it to update from the other machines. If I delete the data I don’t want to share and then he doesn’t back up to the iCloud, I should be ok – right? Anything I’m missing?
This question is in the General Section. Responses must be helpful and on-topic.