If a user is deleted, why do they still appear on the search result when we do a search?
Asked by Mimishu1995 (9400 ) May 30th, 2014
I thought it is more logical that they have to disappear from here completely. They are supposed to be “deleted”.
Or am I interpreting the matter wrong?
Observing members: 0 Composing members: 0
Wow! You've got 847 knowledge matches!Want to see them? Join Fluther!