Meta Question

marinelife's avatar

What happens if you remove a person from your Fluther?

Asked by marinelife (62276points) July 24th, 2008

Is there an announcement? Do they, God forbid, get negative lurve?

Observing members: 0 Composing members: 0

7 Answers

jrpowell's avatar

Nothing happens. The Lurve stays and an announcement isn’t made.

marinelife's avatar

@jp You did it? You know for sure?

andrew's avatar

JP is correct. This was a conscious choice.

richardhenry's avatar

They are immediately terminated.

monsoon's avatar

I was just wondering this, and that was exactly what I had hoped was the case (the one jp mentioned and andrew confirmed). Fluther has such class.

arnbev959's avatar

But they don’t get lurve if you add them a second time, right?

wildflower's avatar

@marina: I did this (was a tad boo-hooey recently and cleared my entire profile – only for a day though) and like Andrew said, nothing happens
@pete: They don’t seem to. Couldn’t say for certain as I wasn’t really checking, but I don’t think so.

Answer this question

Login

or

Join

to answer.
Your answer will be saved while you login or join.

Have a question? Ask Fluther!

What do you know more about?
or
Knowledge Networking @ Fluther